Trippie Redd Reveals Mansion Musik Album Tracklist Feat. Travis…

Trippie Redd Reveals Mansion Musik Album Tracklist Feat. Travis...

Trippie Redd announces new album “Mansion Musik”.

Trippie Redd had been teasing his new project “Mansion Musik” for some time now, and today he officially announced his fifth studio album, a follow-up to his 2021’s “Trip At Knight“. The rapper took to his social media to announce that it is executive produced by Chief keef.

The rapper who previously teased the Travis Scott joint has revealed the star-studded 25-song tracklist. “Mansion Musik comment #MM 80k times if you want the COVER and RELEASE DATE 💿 #MM $MM ?MM !MM I love you all and thanks for your patience. GO ! Executive produced by @chieffkeeffsossa,” he wrote.

The album will feature guest appearances from Future, Lil Baby, Juice WRLD, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, Kodak Black, DaBaby, Chief Keef, Rich The Kid, Nardo Wick and more.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Mansion Musik
02. Atlantis (Feat. Chief Keef)
03. Psycho (Feat. Future)
04. Fully Loaded (Feat. Future & Lil Baby)
05. Knight Crawler (Feat. Juice WRLd)
06. Van Helsing
07. Dark Brotherhood (Feat. Lil Baby)
08. Free Rio
09. Krzy Train (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. Muscles (Feat. Lil Durk)
11. Goodfellas (Feat. Nardo Wick)
12. Killionaire (Feat. Kodak Black)
13. High Hopes (Feat. Big30)
14. Die Die (Feat. Lucki)
15. Who Else (Feat. Rich The Kid)
16. Biggest Bird (Feat. Summrs)
17. Hideout (Feat. Fijimacintosh)
18. Witchcraft (Feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
19. Toilet Water (Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God)
20. Pure (Feat. G Herbo)
21. Rock Out (Feat. Chief Keef)
22. Armageddon (Feat. Rob 49)
23. Nun (Feat. Dababy)
24. Swag Like Ohio Pt. 2 (Feat. Lil B)
25. Colors (Feat. Kodak Black)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.