Travis Scott Releases His New Fourth Studio Album UTOPIA

Travis Scott Releases His New Fourth Studio Album UTOPIA

Travis Scott’s UTOPIA album is released.

After teasing it for over two years, Travis Scott has finally released his fourth studio album “UTOPIA”, his first project since 2018’s “ASTROWORLD”.

The new album comes with a pack of 19 tracks, which includes recently released “K-POP” with The Weeknd & Bad Bunny. The additional guest appearances come from Drake on “MELTDOWN”, Young Thug on “SKITZO”, Playboi Carti & Sheck Wes on “FE!N”, Future & SZA on “TELEKINESIS”, Swae Lee on “SIRENS”, Beyonce on “DELRESTO (ECHOES)”, James Blake & Westside Gunn on “LOST FOREVER”, Kid Cudi on “LOOOVE”, The Weeknd on “CIRCUS MAXIMUS” and 21 Savage & James Blake on “TILL FURTHER NOTICE”.

“Utopia is something that people feel is so far-fetched and out of reach, some perfect state of mind,” Travis Scott explained previously. “But you create it yourself. There are people who achieve utopia every day. They may not be the richest people with the dopest cribs, but it’s a utopia wherever they are, and that’s the most you can have.”

Scott’s third album “Astroworld” was released in 2018 through Cactus Jack Records and Grand Hustle Records, and distributed by Epic Records. The album featured Gunna, 21 Savage, The Weeknd, Kid Cudi, Swae Lee, Drake, Takeoff, Quavo, Don Toliver, NAV and more. Astroworld debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 with 537,000 album-equivalent units, which included 270,000 pure album sales.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.