THE KILLERS Announce New Career-Spanning Collection ‘Rebel Diamonds’

THE KILLERS Announce New Career-Spanning Collection 'Rebel Diamonds'

Twenty years into their unbelievable profession, The Killers are thrilled to announce a celebratory ‘better of’ album, set to characteristic a model new anthem able to be sung at festivals internationally referred to as “Spirit.

Entitled Rebel Diamonds, the album of highlights options 20 tracks, together with the modern-day classics “Mr. Brightside,“When You Have been Younger,” “All These Issues That I’ve Executed,” “Human,” “Learn My Thoughts” and extra by means of to the band’s most lately launched, critically-lauded single, “Your Facet of City.” Out on December eighth through Island Information, the report is a curated dive into a formidable catalogue of songwriting and musicianship – one which has solidified the band as one of the essential voices in rock ‘n’ roll over the past twenty years.

The highlights album options at the very least one track from every of the band’s seven studio albums. From the groundbreaking debut Scorching Fuss, celebrating its twentieth anniversary in 2024, to the band’s newest full-length LP, 2021’s Strain Machine, Rebel Diamonds showcases the group’s versatility and endurance throughout the ever-changing different music panorama.  The gathering is made up of songs that embody who The Killers are as a band, along with together with some favourites of theirs which have resonated over time – tracks like “Be Nonetheless,” from 2012’s album Battle Born or “Dying Breed” from 2020’s album Imploding The Mirage or “A Dustland Fairytale” from 2008’s Day & Age, which the band lately re-recorded and carried out with Bruce Springsteen.

“See it’s been mentioned that what’s remembered lives,” displays lead singer Brandon Flowers,  “and we’ve racked up stadiums stuffed with recollections the previous twenty years, sufficient to fill lifetimes. Twenty songs for twenty years – Rebel Diamonds.”

The Killers are Brandon Flowers (lead singer), Ronnie Vannucci Jr. (drummer), Dave Keuning(guitarist), and Mark Stoermer (bassist).

Rebel Diamonds tracklisting:

1. Jenny Was a Buddy of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. All These Issues That I’ve Executed
4. Any person Informed Me
5. When You Have been Younger
6. Learn My Thoughts
7. Human
8. Spaceman
9. A Dustland Fairytale
10. Runaways
11. Be Nonetheless
12. The Man
13. Warning
14. My Personal Soul’s Warning
15. Dying Breed
16. Strain Machine
17. Quiet City
18. boy
19. Your Facet of City
20. Spirit


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.