SZA Reveals Tracklist For “S.O.S.” Album Feat. Travis Scott, Don Toliver & More

SZA unveils “S.O.S.” album tracklist.

SZA is all set to drop her first album in five years this Friday, and today she unveiled the official tracklist for “S.O.S.”

The new project will have 23 tracks, with guest appearances from Don Toliver on “Used”, Phoebe Bridgers on “Ghost In The Machine” and Ol’ Dirty Bastard on “Forgiveless”. She will also reunite with her “Love Galore” collaborator Travis Scott on the song titled “Open Arms”.

This will be her second studio effort, a follow-up to 2017’s classic debut “Ctrl” through Top Dawg Entertainment. Just recently, SZA released a new single titled “Shirt“ which debuted at #11 on Billboard Hot 100. She also debuted the new song “Blind” on Saturday Night Live.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. “S.O.S.”
02. “Kill Bill”
03. “Seek & Destroy”
04. “Low”
05. “Love Language”
06. “Blind”
07. “Used” (feat. Don Toliver)
08. “Snooze”
09. “Notice Me”
10. “Gone Girl”
11. “Smoking on My Ex Pack”
12. “Ghost in the Machine” (feat. Phoebe Bridgers)
13. “FZF”
14. “Nobody Gets Me”
15. “Conceited”
16. “Special”
17. “Too Late”
18. “Far”
19. “Shirt”
20. “Open Arms” (feat. Travis Scott)
21. “I Hate U”
22. “Good Days”
23. “Forgiveless” (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *