SPINALL, Summer Walker, DJ Snake, and Äyanna Team Up For ‘Power’ | News

Clash Logo

There are team ups, and then there are team ups. Take new single ‘Power’ – out now, it’s a heritage Avengers Assemble of vital American music, featuring (in no particular order) SPINALL, Summer Walker, DJ Snake, and Äyanna, alongside a host of guests.

The beat has a Noughties vibe, and it’s ultra-contagious feel extends to the sublime R&B drenched songwriting. A vibey blast of energy for these sleepy Autumnal days, ‘Power’ is set to feature in an upcoming short film, titled the Flippers Skate Heist.

The production team draws on the all-star talents of SPINALL, DJ Snake, Nicholas “Unknown Nick” Audino, and The Eggman, while the final mix was handled by Dr. Dre – arguably one of hip-hop’s most formidable studio talents, the the Dictionary Definition of “major league”

Out now, a full video has also been crafted for ‘Power’, and it’s a riveting, totally engaging piece, packed with energy.

Tune in now.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.