Rareri’s “My Painful Melodies” EP

It is no surprise Rareri is a musical genius. Rareri continues to invoke emotions out of this world with his music. “My Painful Melodies” is Rareri’s second EP produced, mixed & mastered by the artist. We are experiencing the rise of a phenomenal artist right in front of our eyes.Tracklist :

  • Lonely
  • Black Rambo
  • All My Life
  • We All Need Somebody
  • Lost in My Mind
  • Before I Die

Listen “My Painful Melodies” available on Spotify, Apple Music & all other platforms.

Stay connected with Rareri @iamrareri


Instagram : Rareri | Music (@iamrareri) • Instagram photos and videos

Facebook : Rareri | Facebook

Tik Tok : Rareri Music (@iamrareri) TikTok

© 2022, StanleyGatero. All rights reserved.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *