Quavo & Takeoff Unveils Tracklist For Joint Album “Only Built For Infinity Links”

Quavo & Takeoff Unveils Tracklist For Joint Album "Only Built For Infinity Links"

Quavo & Takeoff share the “Only Built For Infinity Links” album tracklist.

The duo of Quavo and Takeoff are prepping the release of their new joint album “Only Built For Infinity Links” which is scheduled to drop on October 7th. The duo already released “Hotel Lobby”, followed by “Us vs. Them” with Gucci Mane, and “Big Stunna” with Birdman.

Today, they decided to unveil the official tracklist, which contains a pack of 18 tracks. The album will additional feature guest appearances from NBA Youngboy on “Too The Bone”, Young Thug & Gunna on “Chocolate”, Summer Walker on “Mixy” and Mustard on “See Bout It.”

“We’re bouncing off each other,” Takeoff said about music with Quavo in a recent interview with Elliott Wilson and Brian “B.Dot” Miller for Rap Radar. “The chemistry, it’s been there since day one, so we easily bounce off [one another].”

“The chemistry the same, the recording the same. We always normally record by ourselves because we’re so crazy on just dropping new sh*t on each other,” said Quavo. “So when he goes off and record by himself, I can’t wait til he come back and just bring some sh*t in. Make sure he leave the open verse.”

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. Two Infinity Links
02. Tony Starks
03. HOTEL LOBBY (Unc & Phew)
04. Bars Into Captions
05. See Bout It (feat. Mustard)
06. To the Bone (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
07. Not Out
08. Chocolate (feat. Young Thug & Gunna)
09. 2.30
10. Look @ This
11. Mixy (feat. Summer Walker)
12. Messy
13. Nothing Changed
14. Integration
15. Big Stunna (feat. Birdman)
16. Us vs. Them (feat. Gucci Mane)
17. Hell Yeah
18. Tools

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.