Post Malone Releases His New Album “Austin”

Post Malone Releases His New Album "Austin"

Post Malone shares his new album “Austin”.

Post Malone continues putting out new music as he finally drops his album “Austin” which is titled after his real name. This is his fifth studio effort and a follow-up to last year’s “Twelve Carat Toothache” album.

The album contains 17 tracks, including previously released “Overdrive” and “Mourning“. The album doesn’t feature any guest appearances.

“It’s some of the funnest music, some of the most challenging and rewarding music, for me at least,” he said previously. “Trying to really push myself and really do some cool stuff. I played the guitar on every song on the record, it was really really fun experience. And I am super super excited to share it with you.”

“this whole deal has been one of the most challenging, rewarding, and exciting records I’ve worked on. i feel it captures who i am as a man and as an artist in this moment. thank y’all so much for your patience, and thank you for being there with me in my hardest times. i love y’all so much, and am ready to f**king party with y’all. cheers, and keep spreading love.”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.