NBA Youngboy Releases His New Album “The Last Slimeto”

NBA Youngboy Releases His New Album "The Last Slimeto"

NBA Youngboy shares new project “The Last Slimeto”.

After teasing it for the past few months, Youngboy Never Broke Again has finally unleashed his brand new album “The Last Slimeto”. The project comes after the recent verdict of NBA Youngboy being found not guilty in the federal gun case, and his next move is a tour across the states.

The Last Slimeto contains 30 tracks, with guest appearances from Kehlani on “My Go To”, Rod Wave on “Home Ain’t Home” and Quavo on “Don’t Rate Me”. About two dozen tracks from the project are already released in the previous weeks.

The other solo tracks include “Free Dem 5’s”, “Kamikaze”, “F**k Da Industry”, “The North Bleeding”, “Acclaimed Emotions”, “Loner Life” and more.

Stream the entire thing below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.