Megan Thee Stallion Releases Her New Album “Traumazine”

Megan Thee Stallion shares new album “Traumazine”.

As a surprise, Megan Thee Stallion has released her new album “Traumazine”, her second studio effort and a follow-up to 2020’s “Good News“. The project features 18 tracks, with the recently released “Pressurelicious” with Future.

The additional guest appearances comes from “Ungrateful” with Key Glock, “Budget” with Latto, “Who Me” with Pooh Shiesty, “Scary” with Rico Nasty, “Consistency” with Jhene Aiko, “Sweetest Pie” with Dua Lipa and more.

Just recently, the “WAP” hitmaker made an appearance on Power 106’s Lift off show, where she spit bars over Warren G & Nate Dogg’s “Regulate” for LA Leakers freestyle.

Stream the new album below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *