Lucinda Chua announces debut album with new single “Echo”

“Echo” lands with a Jade Ang Jackman-directed video, and will appear on Chua’s debut album with “Golden“, which arrived in October last year.

A press release states that YIAN “means swallow in Chinese, and is part of “Siew Yian”, the name given to Chua by her parents to preserve her connection with her Chinese heritage.” Eight of the 10 tracks on Chua’s debut album were produced and engineered by Chua.


  1. Golden
  2. Meditations On A Place
  3. I Promise
  4. You
  5. An Ocean
  6. Autumn Leaves Don’t Come
  7. Echo
  8. Do You Know You Know
  9. Grief Piece
  10. Something Other Than Years

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *