Lil Durk Reveals ‘Almost Healed’ Tracklist Feat. J. Cole, Future…

Lil Durk Reveals 'Almost Healed' Tracklist Feat. J. Cole, Future...

Lil Durk’s “Almost Healed” tracklist revealed.

Lil Durk is all set to drop his new album “Almost Healed” this week on May 26th, and today the rapper has unveiled the official tracklist for the project. The project is laced with recently released J. Cole featured “All My Life“.

The full album contains 21 tracks, with additional guest appearances from Future on “Never Imagined”, 21 Savage on “War Bout It”, Kodak Black on “Grandson”, Juice WRLD on “Cross The Globe”, Morgan Wallen on “Stand By Me” and more.

This will be his eighth studio album and a follow-up to last year’s “7220”. The previous project featured Future, Gunna, Summer Walker, and Morgan Wallen. It debuted at number one on US Billboard 200 after moving 120,500 album-equivalent units in its first week.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Therapy Session
02. Pelle Coat
03. All My Life (Ft. J. Cole)
04. Never Again
05. Put Em On Ice
06. Big Dawg (Ft. Chief Wuk)
07. Never Imagined (Ft. Future)
08. Sad Songs
09. Before Fajr
10. War Bout It (Ft. 21 Savage)
11. You Got Em
12. Grandson (Ft. Kodak Black)
13. 300 Urus
14. Same Side (Ft. Rob49)
16. At This Point We Stuck
17. Cross The Globe (Ft. Juice WRLD)
18. Dru Hill
19. Belt 2 A*s
20. Stand By Me (Ft. Morgan Wallen)
21. Moment of Truth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.