K Camp Releases His New Album “Vibe Forever”

K Camp Releases His New Album "Vibe Forever"

K Camp shares new project “Vibe Forever”.

K Camp is back with some new material as he drops a brand new album titled “Vibe Forever”. The project is his seventh studio effort, and a follow-up to last year’s “Float“. The Atlanta-based rapper announced that this is his last album through Interscope Records, and he will be going independent after it.

“Been signed since 2014, always felt compressed but I kept my motion going. Finally being able to do me is a blessing. I give it all to GOD!,” he wrote.

The full album contains 12 tracks, with guest appearances from Ne-Yo on “Don’t You Change” and Doe Boy on “Without Risk”.

Stream the project below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.