HotWax announce their second EP, Invite me, kindly

HotWax announce their second EP, Invite me, kindly

The forthcoming EP was combined by Alan Moulder (Foo Fighters, Moist Leg) and follows the discharge of their acclaimed debut EP, A Thousand Instances, earlier this yr. The 2 EPs will likely be paired collectively for a bodily launch on orange/white splatter vinyl and orange cassette.

“Scripting this EP felt actually good, all of it got here collectively actually shortly and nearly all of the songs simply fell into place.” explains singer Tallulah; “I felt I had a number of phrases saved up in my head that I couldn’t wait to place into my lyrics. The EP appears to be like at themes of acceptance to individuals who have harm you earlier than, letting your doubts depart you and feeling free. Enjoying these songs dwell this summer season has been so refreshing, I nonetheless really feel so passionately about plenty of the lyrics, which makes it really feel very therapeutic to carry out. Working with Alan Moulder on recording the EP was wonderful, he was so open to our concepts and actually helped our imaginative and prescient come to life.”


  1. Excessive Tea
  2. Telephone Machine
  3. Drop
  4. E Flat
  5. She Don’t Like It

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.