Calvin Harris Reveals “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2” Tracklist Feat. Lil Durk, Pusha T, Snoop Dogg & More

Calvin Harris shares star-studded “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2” tracklist.

We’re just a week away from Calvin Harris’ “Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2”, a sequel to his 2017’s effort, and today he unveiled the full star-studded tracklist. The 14-track album will be laced with recently released “New Money” with 21 Savage and “Stay With Me” with Justin Timberlake, Halsey & Pharrell.

The album will additionally feature Stefflon Don, Chloe, & Coi Leray on “Woman of the Year”, Normani, Tinashe, & Offset on “New To You”, Busta Rhymes on “Ready or Not”, Snoop Dogg & Latto on “Live My Best Life”, Swae Lee on “Lean On Me”, Pharrell & Pusha T on “Day One”, Charlie Puth & Shenseea and more.

“I wanted to just make this again and really go for it and know that I can get these amazing artists on this music that no one else is going to give them,” he told Apple Music.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. “Intro”
02. “New Money” (feat. 21 Savage)
03. “Potion” (feat. Dua Lipa and Young Thug)
04. “Woman of the Year” (feat. Stefflon Don, Chlöe, and Coi Leray)
05. “Obsessed” (feat. Charlie Puth and Shenseea)
06. “New to You” (feat. Normani, Tinashe, and Offset)
07. “Ready Or Not” (feat. Busta Rhymes)
08. “Stay With Me” (feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey, and Pharrell)
09. “Stay With Me (Part 2)” (feat. Justin Timberlake, Halsey, and Pharrell)
10. “Somebody Else” (feat. Jorja Smith and Lil Durk)
11. “Nothing More to Say” (feat. 6LACK and Donae’o)
12. “Live My Best Life” (feat. Snoop Dogg and Latto)
13. “Lean on Me” (feat. Swae Lee)
14. “Day One” (feat. Pharrell and Pusha T)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.