Beyonce Unveils Tracklist For New Album “RENAISSANCE”

Beyonce Unveils Tracklist For New Album "RENAISSANCE"

Beyonce shares the “Renaissance” album tracklist.

Beyonce is all set to drop her comeback album “RENAISSANCE” this month on July 29th, and today she unveiled the official tracklist. The project will be her first solo studio effort since 2016’s “Lemonade“, and features the recently dropped single called “Break My Soul“.

The whole project will have 16 tracks, including “America Has A Problem”, “Church Girl”, “Thique”, “All Up In Your Mind”, “Alien Superstar” and more. The full details of the songs also surfaced online, which shows Drake is credited on track number 11 “Heated”.

At the end of last month, the Houston superstar shared the official artwork, with little details about the project. “Creating this album allowed me a place to dream and to find escape during a scary time for the world. It allowed me to feel free and adventurous in a time when little else was moving. My intention was to create a safe place, a place without judgment. A place to be free of perfectionism and overthinking. A place to scream, release, feel freedom. It was a beautiful journey of exploration. I hope you find joy in this music. I hope it inspires you to release the wiggle. Ha! And to feel as unique, strong, and sexy as you are,” she wrote.

Check out the full tracklist below.

01. I’m That Girl
02. Cozy
03. Alien Superstar
04. Cuff It
05. Energy
06. Break My Soul
07. Church Girl
08. Plastic Off the Sofa
09. Virgo’s Groove
10. Move
11. Heated
12. Thique
13. All Up in Your Mind
14. America Has a Problem
15. Pure/Honey
16. Summer Renaissance

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.