bar italia declares their forthcoming album, The Twits

bar italia announces their forthcoming album, The Twits

The Twits was recorded by the trio over eight weeks from February 2023 in a makeshift dwelling studio in Mallorca, and was blended by Marta Salogni. At this time the band share the lead single, “My Little Tony”.

The band proceed their busy 2023 schedule with a UK and European tour by way of September-November, together with a sold-out London headline at Village Underground on 7 November. They will make pageant appearances at Keep Out West and Pitchfork Music Competition Paris amongst others, earlier than return to the US in December for his or her first full North American tour, together with a bought out Bowery Ballroom in New York.

The band have additionally introduced a further London headline present which is able to happen on 2 Might at Electrical Brixton following the November date promoting out.


  1. my little tony
  2. Actual home wibes (determined home vibes)
  3. twist
  4. worlds biggest emoter
  5. relax with me
  6. Shoo
  7. que suprise
  8. Hello fiver
  9. Brush w Religion
  10. glory hunter
  11. sounds such as you needed to be there
  12. Jelsy
  13. bibs

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.