ALICE COOPER Releases Brand New Album ‘Road’

ALICE COOPER Unveils His Third Single "Welcome To The Show"

The lengthy awaited launch of ‘Road’ Alice Cooper’s brand- new studio album is out now.

Launched on earMUSIC, it’s obtainable in all kinds of codecs and restricted vinyl colors. Complementing the album’s theme, the bonus DVD/Blu-ray comes with Alice Cooper’s full dwell present at Hellfest 2022 and contains all of the classics and infrequently performed gems.

Produced by longtime collaborator Bob Ezrin, “Road” is written, composed and recorded together with his trusted, longtime bandmates – Ryan Roxie [guitar], Chuck Garric [bass], Tommy Henriksen [guitar], Glen Sobel [drums], and Nita Strauss [guitar]. It channels the spirit of old fashioned Alice with immediately recognizable grit and loads of gusto. It’s the whole lot you’d hope for from him and extra.

“For Road, I wished the band to be concerned within the basis of all of the songs,” says Alice. “I solely see these guys once we’re on the highway. So, I wished them to be as tight as they’re for the present however on all new materials. When you’ve got a band this good, I consider in exhibiting it off, and that is my manner of doing so.”

ROAD Tracklisting CD & 2LP

Aspect A:
1. I’m Alice
2. Welcome To The Present
3. All Over The World

Aspect B:
4. Lifeless Don’t Dance
5. Go Away
6. White Line Frankenstein

Aspect C:
7. Massive Boots
8. Guidelines Of The Road
9. The Massive Goodbye

Aspect D:
10. Road Rats Endlessly
11. Child Please Don’t Go
12. 100 Extra Miles
13. Magic Bus


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.